Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: muski`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hey, first of all, I'm Muski. I started playing computergames when I was like 9 years (I'm 18 now) old. At the beginning it was jokes such as Sims and computer-magazine-games. In that age it wasn't easy but finally I discovered how to play Halflife, and that's the beginning of the eSports story. I was playing and playing and playing until I reached age 13, when my sister gave me Counterstrike: Source. Blabla, I joined Clans and went through lots of flame and Q.Q'ing and finally I noticed that there's games out there that are real fun. World of Warcraft! I already played Warcraft II and III before so I knew a bit about the story and then... I fell in love with the game. That was a very shady time in my life since I couldn't manage to manage my time, so many things went wrong and I was addicted. But then there was the Burning Crusade, the most fun ruining AddOn in worlds history and I could get out of my addiction. Now this was some years ago and I made lots of experiences, such as RP in other games (never really tried it in WoW). Currently I play GTA:San Andreas on a RP server, it's not Fantasy like in WoW of course, bet you can imagine it's about Turfs and Weapons and Gangstas and stuff. Now I really love the Warcraft story, I always did, even though I don't play WoW anymore (hope I will soon, on your server ^^). Now it's time to be part of this story, the greatest story that has ever been written.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Germany and live here. When I was younger I had to move to Iran sometimes due to the business of my mum, but that's over now.

How did you get into Warcraft?: