Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Jyxie`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
{{ I am an experienced author - I'll be getting my first two books published in the years 2015/2016. Reading and writing has always been my life. I first started playing retail World of Warcraft two years after it was released. Game lore is something I've been interested in from the start and since I've been keeping up-to-date with Blizzard's storyline. I am very skilled in roleplay combat, I typically role a mage and my retail main is in fact a mage - she is the same character I am about to introduce to whomever this tell might be going out to. So I hope you enjoy her story as well as my company. Thank you. }}

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
{{ I am from North America and my primary language is English - as one would assume. }}

How did you get into Warcraft?:
{{ Actually; a few years back I used to watch my friends play Everquest, the idea of a completely different universe in which I could warp and weave a character through fascinated me. Originally I had planned to purchase Everquest and play that - but then I saw an add for World of Warcraft; this especially caught my attention due to the fact I had played Blizzard's Warcraft I-III and Frozen Throne prior. And thus my adventures began. }}

What made you seek our server over others?:
{{ It seems this server only accepts role players - which, by the way I am grateful for. Through out my years of playing it has become more and more difficult to find 'experienced' role players. So I though I'd give it a shot. }}

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: