Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: wowkev123`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings! My name is Kevin, but on this server I would prefer Thorinor. I am 16 years old and currently in high school. I am a lore fanatic and love to read lore and interesting subjects like that, I am also into computer programming and have very big interests in history. I have been playing World of Warcraft for 3 years now and played about 2 years on retail.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Canada in North America and I speak English. I do know a bit of french but not very much.To be much more exact I am from the province of New Brunswick in a little town called Miramichi.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend and I were watching an episode of South Park (Make Love Not Warcraft) and seen this game on it. We both got real interested and immediately went and downloaded the trial, a little while after that time the first Expansion, The Burning Crusade, came out and we decided to buy the full game. From there on we just started playing and playing

What made you seek our server over others?:
I am very interested in role playing and this is one of the best RP private servers I could find and i could say its the best one on the internet.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a large selection of RP including Taverns, Military, Village, Lordship, Evil, Family Life, Rogues. I am basically up for anything that involves role playing and I am very hardcore when it comes to it!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: