Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: xerxile`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a sophmore in Highschool and I have been playing WoW for about four to five years. I enjoy making friends and just having a good time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States, California to be exact, and I speak English and some Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft about five years back when I bought Warcraft III Reign of Chaos and The Frozen Throne. After about a year of that my friend showed me WoW and I loved it ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well I recently lost my account due to hacking and loss of funds so I started to branch out to private servers and the such. While most of them boasted instant level eighty or 100000x exp, I really wanted something more out of these private servers so I started to search for an RP one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
While still being a newcomer to the RP business, I did some RP during my regular WoW time and enjoyed the tavern and action type roleplaying. I could see myself creating a group of bandits and our missions could be along the lines of the quests but with more story involved and more dialogue.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race/class is probally a Night Elf Druid or a Troll if I was horde. I like the Night Elf Druids because that was my first character and I expirienced everything with him first. I also relate to the druids in many ways because I love nature and the wildlife and helping others. Oh and I love to sleep. I like trolls because their lore intrests me and the fact that they have so many types of trolls is really cool.

What are your expectations of this server?: