Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Austin`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Austin. I'm rather lore-whorish. I consider myself able to play every class and every race, of course some better than others. I prefer to play Horde, mainly Orc and Troll though I do not limit myself to them. I'm a hardcore-emoter, I don't really like PvP. In my eyes, spell mechanics are metaphor for what the spell actually is and does not follow lore. Thus being, I consider PvP as lorebreaking.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States. I speak English... and only English...

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Lawd... I started playing Warcraft 3 when I was rather young. I started off on retail on Magtheridon, I was a PvEr mainly. Then, I slowly got hooked on Private servers. I started off playing on a hardcore PvP Private server, PvPing ofcourse. On this server, there was a small and rather shitty, excuse my French, RP community. It is there where I started to RP. Over the years, I've come to really enjoy RP and consider myself rather good at it.

What made you seek our server over others?:
As I'm sure a lot of you know, most RP servers have a problem staying up. I got word from a friend that this server was fairly official, which it seams to be, so I decided to check it out.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy adventure RP the most, I guess you could say. I like hunting and tracking when I play my Troll Headhunter. I enjoy going out with a small group led by a leader where we would come across some rather fierce conflicts and opponents.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Repeating myself here but, as I said, I prefer Horde RP. I mainly like to RP Orc and Troll though I consider myself perfectly able to play any other class or race which I do tend to do.