Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: AceDemon`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I don't really know what to say. I started playing RPGs at about 12 and couldn't get enough of it. I joined WoW, ER being my first server and tried RPing and...well I sucked, really badly. But if no one tells you, you never know, right? So I practiced more, did some writing, that I would never show anyone -ever- ...some stuff that comes out of my mind just shouldn't be seen... I couldn't afford it after a while and have been trying to fill the RPing gap that it left. N.B I'm not 12 anymore....if that wasn't entirely obvious

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
England

How did you get into Warcraft?:
See 'First and foremost'?

What made you seek our server over others?:
Roleplaying is primarily what I want to do on this. Servers where everyone is PvPing as instant 80's and going 'LOL RP n00bs' to anyone RPing isn't going to attract me. The only other two RP servers I found were too 'closed-off' I didn't feel like I could talk to any others on the server and it disappeared/shut-down soon after I joined.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Adventure/drama, preferably with a group of close friends. Sometimes just wandering, going to remote places with friends and just chilling IC.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
This is a difficult one for me. I love Elves. I dunno why, I've always been a bit of a pointy-ear fanatic so the Night Elves captivate me the most. I love druids for their flexibility and just some of the humorous situations people can manage to RP themselves into. Though I've always wanted to be able to weild a sword as one, staves quickly lose all sorts of unique and 'cool'ness.

What are your expectations of this server?: