Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: sweets`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I value uniqueness in a character above all else. I can find the sense in almost anything, and I love exploiting this to invent new concepts and use old concepts in new ways. If I can find a way to add a splash of creativity to something, I won't hesitate.

As a person, a roleplayer and a poster, the value I hold highest is the respect for others. Although I admit I have spent years struggling to abide by this, and probably always will, I am constantly reminding myself and, if necessary, others, that a person simply speaking their opinion does not deserve disrespect.

I have been roleplaying for several years now, and thus I feel that I have seen all the generic things it has to offer. Although I've seen all the very basics and thus always wish to explore further, I feel that I am still a novice to anything past rudimentary knowledge.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Texas, the deep south of the United States of America. I have traveled to Australia and various other states, but my home has always remained here, deep in the heart of Texas.

How did you get into Warcraft?: