Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ravenmai`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I started playing about 3-4 years ago with my father and was immediately hooked. I loved the beautiful world, the magic that I could engulf myself in. I wasn't all too interested in leveling so it took me about a month to hit level 16, but once I discovered RP servers leveling went down the drain.

I'm a pretty giggly, silly person. I am a teenage girl, and I suppose that comes with the territory. Of course I know when to be serious, and I'm a very devoted RPer, but I prefer being silly 70% of the time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in the US and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My father introduced me to WoW. He was a devoted player and spent all his time playing, so of course I was interested in this fantasy world he'd jumped into. After much resistance, he gave in and taught me how to play.

What made you seek our server over others?:
To be quite honest, I didn't actually find this server. My best friend and I have been RPing together for four years and she was seeking a private roleplay server. I wasn't very avidly searching, but she insisted this was legit so of course I gave it a go. :D

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As I've learned relatively recently, often times the "relaxed" roleplay doesn't satisfy me. I enjoy starting a little drama, having a little romance, picking a little fight. But most of all I enjoy creating an elaborate story to tell. Although I do like playing with others, most of the times other roleplayers don't exactly accept my characters. (Sounds like high school! x]) Maybe it's just the roleplay servers I've been to, but it's why I keep a close circle of people who I can roleplay with to my heart's content.