Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aedein`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing World of Warcraft for around 4 years now, but discontinued my retail membership due to financial difficulties. As a result of this, I decided to search for a solid Private Roleplaying Community. I used to play on Wyrmrest Accord, as a Blood Elf Paladin. I was always 'that one guy with an overactive imagination, coming up with random subplots for characters, and staying up late trying to decide what my character has in his plans for the next day' type of guy. I take roleplaying seriously, and I'm hoping that I will fit well into CoTH

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Wisconsin, with a primary language of English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It's quite a long story actually. One day, I was sitting around playing Runescape, when my best friend burst through the door and showed me the new game he had just bought. The moment I went over to his house and watched him log on for the first time, I knew I needed that game. So, a few weeks later, I went out and bought the game. I can honestly say that that was one of the most intelligent decisions I've ever made.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, there were two main reasons. Reason one, was because the server seemed stable, and like it had been running for a couple years, so I felt I could depend on the availability. Reason number two, was because when I searched Youtube for videos of RP Private servers, nearly all of the servers were either down, or unappealing.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: