Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Raethas`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Talking about myself is not something I enjoy, but bah, here it goes. I've been playing WoW for three years. Also where I got my start RPing. As far as a bit about my life, I'm majoring in computer technology at a community college, hope to be getting a job here come summer. Always a good time with graduation. Umm, I'm a guy who enjoys people, making new friends and just over all having fun. It's a game, that's what you do. Dislikes, I guess would include horrible horrible lore breakers, people who take rp way too seriously, and I mean yelling at people oocly for ic happenings.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States, specifically Mississippi. I do speak English and it is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into through my friends. I held off for a few years before finally they sat me down to play it and I just got hooked. The aspect of community and the UI caught me. before I had been playing free ware MMO's. This caught me me more then the others.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've heard many good things about the server and that your rp and the ways one must go through all these things in order to be able to even join. I thought it was a wonderful way to keep trolls and the such out.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Really, I love all roleplaying really. A bit unspecific but yeah. The only type I don't like is the whole 'you stole my lover, no she's mine' love triangle confusion trifecta.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: