Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Medb`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi there! I've been playing World of Warcraft for about 3 years now, and I'm not ashamed to say that I am quite addicted, haha. I'm more about community and socialness, rather than playing solo. I quit the official WoW a few months ago, and I've been hoping to find a relatively decent private RP server, and hopefully I've found one.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Currently, I live in the United States. And my primary language is definitely English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I had always been interested, since it was made public. But a few years back a friend of mine almost forced me to start playing, ha. Ever since, I've put WoW as my number one online game.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Honestly, I've been searching for decent and fun RP for quite some time. Even on a few of the official Warcraft servers, good RP was hard to find. After quitting, I did some research, and I found this server. I've been reading through the rules and such, and I quite love the fact that you have to apply to play. That gives me hope that there will not be much "twinkage" on this server!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm very into 'Taven Roleplay,' and adventuring styles. I rarely do battle scenarios involving action or danger, although I can do so if necessary to the story. I prefer to Roleplay in groups of a relatively moderate size, but I do sometimes RP as a 'Story Teller' to help myself get more intune with my character. I feel that unless you've really thought about your character, and experimented with their background story / history, it's hard to RP well with them.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: