Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Merdem`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi, my name is Erdem. I'm 22, and at the moment I'm an industrial design student. I played computer games since i was a kid and i played DnD since my college years... I'm one of those people who LotR changed their lives. Once i read the books, i could only play CRPGs on my PC and i was hopelessly searching for a DnD party at my school. Looking back, those were good days.. Life was nothing but Rock and FRP...

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Turkey (Turkiye), so my primary language is Turkish. I suppose my English will be enough to RP. You know, there aren't much FRP sets & books or CRPGs translated to Turkish...

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft 3 was the first fantasy-strategy game i ever played, at the time I could only play CRPGs. I completed WC3 and Frozen Throne campaigns in a very short time, and after that, well, I was in a big emptiness thinking; "What am I gonna do now?"

What made you seek our server over others?:
Did you guys ever get a different answer than this; being RP based and free? Oh, i get it, the sequence may change...

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, i like all kind of RP. Besides, it depends on the character and realm I RP in. So, I suppose I usually RP a mix of tavern and adventuring.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
It is Warcraft Universe we are talking about, so all these races are hard-worked on... They all have charms, in their own way. It's going to be hard enough to choose the race for my first character here...

About classes; anything but paladin! God, i hate paladins! All their rules, and order!
So as you see, my types are Chaotic then Lawful ones.