Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Olpotdk`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well... I started playing World of Warcraft 5 years ago. And therefore I see myself as an "Oldschool" player, even though I _Never_ reached maximum level cap in Vanilla or TBC. I got into Roleplay about 2 years ago on another WoW Private Server, It wasn't meant to be an RP server, but there was loads of RPers on it. So, one day I thought:" Hey, why not try out another aspect of the game?". So, I got into A Horde RP Guild and earned a high rank, there was this bug on the server so Horde and Alliance could understand eachother and talk. My Guild got allied with an Alliance Guild, I thought it was a cool idea so I started helping out the other Guild and later decided to join their Guild because my own were dieing. I joined their Guild and had a very good time, loads of large PVP wars (Even though I don't mix PVP and RP anymore, it were still awesome.) and lots of good friends.

Good times.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Denmark, I was born here too.
I live in the Capital of Denmark, Copenhagen and my primary language is, of course, Danish.
Unlike most other Danes, I don't find it hard at all to speak English. (Even though English/Swedish friends picks on my Awesome way of pronouncing some English words.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I were A Warcraft 3 Fanboy, I spent loads of hours playing with my younger brother and my cousin. Warcraft 3 at that time were the only game I actually played. One day, I spoke to my cousin and he told me that A kind of "Warcraft Online" were coming out soon. I got really excited and decided to buy the game as soon as it reached the stores.