Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Snorlax`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello.
My name is Eddie and I've been roleplaying for 3 years. My roleplaying style is based more on military than social due to the wast amount of ERP in it. However, if somebody would be to ERP I wouldn't judge them due to it.

As for my life outside the computer, I am a student in 7th grade. Other than that, I have no other life. FML

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Sweden in Europe. I am able to talk Swedish and English. As you might notice, my English grammar is a bit off.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Everything started when I bought Warcraft 3 at the age of 6. It gained a place in my heart and as soon as World of Warcraft got released I bought it. When TBC came out I stopped playing, only to start at private servers as soon as WOTLK came.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've heard of the server by various people. After reading through the server forums, I decided to make a application.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As stated before, I prefer military roleplay fused with action, danger and fighting. Roleplaying in pairs is rather appealing to me aswell.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
When it comes to a race it has to be the Darkspear trolls. Since Warcraft 3 I've been loving them and their storyline. Actually, trolls overall appeals to me. As for class I prefer shaman. The ability to tame the elements, fire, wind, water and earth. Everything about that appeals to me.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I am expecting a server where the game masters are talkative, supportive and able to handle conflicts. I've experienced on other servers where conflicts would just result in a ban.