Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: daners95`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing WoW for at least 5 years. I played on a server called Crogges Server, which is an ordinary WoW server. I liked it and have two level 70 characters there. Before I played WoW, I liked to play Age of Mythology, especially roleplaying scenarios. I'd like to try WoW roleplay and found this server (I am 15 years old).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am a proud Mexican, from Italian and American origins (my father's family being Italian and my mother's being American). I speak Spanish and English, also a little French and Italian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started off with WoW's 10-day trial, which I liked, but, didn't thought it was worth to pay. My frien told me about Crogges, so I joined it.

What made you seek our server over others?:
As I said before, I liked to roleplay on Age of Mythology and I like WoW, so I thought it would be fun to play roleplay on WoW.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
On my server, raiding capital cities was common, I always like to organize my guild or my friends to raid Ogrimmar (we are all Alliance), and I am the one which practically leads it, so I like the crowd, PvP roleplay style. I would also like the 2 or 3 people roleplay, but mostly the 20-40 people roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like melee oriented classes, mostly warrior. I like to be the first to clash onto my enemies in battle, protecting my vulnerable friends, and being the hero of the day. I like both Human and Night Elf for Alliance, and Tauren and Orc for the Horde, why? because all four are heroic and strong in battle.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I only want a proffesional, constant roleplaying server, with mature players.