Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Cyzarine`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I am not sure what all to tell. I have been Role-playing in some fashion or another for nearly ten years. I am also an aspiring author, so I try to come up with good characters and work from there. Admittedly, I can sometimes care a little much about what happens in the RP, but it's all just temporary artist's passion.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from America, and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Kind of a funny story. One of my very good friends with whom I first learned how to RP with discovered it when she moved out of state. She had me try it, so it could be a new means and media to communicate and exercise our creativity. So, I created an account and delved in, and within two days, I had a full subscription and was running wild.

What made you seek our server over others?:
First of all, I rather like the fact that it is a true RP server. I've been on three different other RP servers, and while they start out alright, it always seems to end poorly. The fact that people who want to be here actually have to make an effort to get in is an amazingly good idea, and will, I think, make the entirely more enjoyable.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
It's hard to decide on what exactly is my favorite. I think that small groups of 3-5 people or in pairs is how I manage to work the best. Anything larger than that, and it just seems to me that people get overlooked, and eventually split off into small groups and pairs anyways. Organized larger events can be fun, however, but the key word in that one is organized. It's not very often you can find a group with enough availability and attention span for such a large undertaking.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: