Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kuronuma`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I'm not very good with explaining anything in general but here's my best try. I can list a few things.
First of all I Really Like Cookies. In addition, my name is Taylor.
I'm seventeen years old and planning on going into some type of computer science field.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the East Coast of the United States.
My primary language is English, though when I'm sleepy... it turns alien.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started World of Warcraft when I herd a few old friends of mine talking about it, it sounded really interesting, so I decided to look it up and next thing I know I'm playing it ten plus hours a day!
As you've might've read in the pervious sentence, ten plus hours means I have no life.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well I've been looking into this server for quite some time now and I liked how the whole server was based around RP.
Other servers I looked into had many servers and the RP servers had many bugs or people who didn't want to RP.
So after time and thought I decided I should just join this one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like many types of role-play but most of the time it depends on my mood.
If I'm in a talkative mood then maybe the tavern, if not then maybe some sort of fighting would do, but... if I'm really hungry, its all about the kitchen.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
This is a tough one for me. I Love anything Elf, so Blood Elf or Night Elf I like them both evenly. I started liking Elf because of all the fantasy books that I read so these were just the only thing to choose.
My favorite class is Hunter.