Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: lillihugz`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a 16 year old girl from Great Britain. I love a good RP and my Gilly who got me on the server. ^-^
So yeah, I'm hoping to find some nice RP here and you can blame my Gill for getting me here. Seeing as I don't have many hobbies so I'll be very active when I'm not in school

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from England and therefore my primary language is clearly english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft when I borrowed Warcraft 3 from a friend a few years ago. A few weeks later I started playing RP games online on Warcraft 3 at the same time starting out on retail WoW

What made you seek our server over others?:
I chose to come to this server because after going to several other RP servers, this one seemed more organised and I've heard some good things about this from other RPers I have met.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
The type of RP I mostly like to do is some day-to-day RP, I also like is Combat and Adventure RP like exploring an area going into a abandoned city that kind of thing. Although tavern RP is nice for me too. But of course I really enjoy some romantic RP with my Gilly. ^-^ But of course that doesn't really matter that much as some of that is most likely going to be in private.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I don't have a single favourite race in wow because I like elves in general because of there appearance and their personalities. My Favorite class is mage because I like how much damage magic can do compared to a sword or any other weapon and also because I like how they can make stuff explode

What are your expectations of this server?: