Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zhon17`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been playing retail WoW since February '06. I started out on the RP server Moon Guard, with a Night Elf Druid, have been RPing ever since. I started playing Horde on and off and leveled an Orc Shaman to cap then eventually leveled a BE Paladin to cap when TBC came out. I RP'd on all my characters. So I have a ton of RP experience. :-) Other than WoW, I play Xbox-live, of course. I socially get along with anyone really, unless of course I'm insulted or something along those lines. In those cases I tend to be mature and ignore the person, and go to authorities. That or laugh. I have a good sense of humor in most cases. I like RPing with everyone.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The U.S., English, and only English >.>

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine from school started playing so I started playing and have been playing ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
My friend didn't like to RP, so he transferred off Moon Guard, so I did too. Been dying for some good RP lately, so I decided to look for a private RP server...now I'm here...

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
All kinds. Mostly RP raiding, fighting, "action and danger".

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Eh probably Orc Warlock followed by an Orc Warrior. Orc Warlock because Gul'dan was kick-ass. Orc Warrior because when I play/RP one I feel powerful and in control, like I own the battlefield. It's a great feeling.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To give me some hardcore RP, to keep me entertained and help me fulfill my need to RP.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: