Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: lexluthorx`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well hello to those that read this. I started in WoW a good oh... 4 years back. But due to financial problems I was unable to continue to pay for it monthly so I sought out a good private server, and to my surprise I find a well run RP one lol. I spent most of my WoW time on Emerald Dream. I Rped quiet a bit but honestly it was hard to find true RPers in WoW. I have about 10 years of RP experience steaming back from where I started which was on a text based chat box on the Gargoyles Fans website lol, yes the show. I miss having a good Rp group and a well rounded community so I guess that's why I'm trying to join all of you. :]

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the USA, born and raised. English is my primary and sadly my only language currently. But I'm working on changing that at the moment. Starting to learn Japanese and Spanish soon.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft because of my love of RPGs. I hate to admit it but I started mmo's on Runescape lol. But once I discovered WoW I was hooked. And to my surprise they actually had RP servers which was just great. So... I'd say I got into Warcraft so deeply because the story line they had built behind the world was amazing and in-dept. I could picture it all in my head as if it was taking place and put myself in the world. Guess I just fit in lol.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for a private server to play since I can't play WoW's official servers anymore, and a friend of mine told me about a RP server. He doesn't play this or I would give you all his name. Once I saw how well run your forums were I could only imagine how the game was. So here I am lol.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: