Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Siar`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Let us see, I have been playing World of Warcraft for about 5 years now. Roleplaying for the last 3. I am very versatile, I can engage in almost any and all types of roleplay. I have done it all from military based guilds to underground smuggling rings. I have recently taken a break from World of Warcraft sometime after The Lich King was released, I felt that my well establish guild lost all of its regular RP due to all the new raids, quests, etc. I returned to a new poorly roleplayed server which I no lonnger wanted to play on. But fortunatley I have found this server, and I look foward to playing on it!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United States of America. English is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
RPG's have always been a love of mine and when WOW came out it stormed the RPG world. How could I not play it?

What made you seek our server over others?:
Like I expressed in my first question, I became very frustrated with my RP server/guild, and stummbled across this server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Also like I expressed in my first question I love it all except some forms of Adult RP. Im sure you catch my drift. I tend to engage in more meaningful RP though, sometimes tavern roleplay does not lead anywhere. I usually enjoy joining sometype of themed guild and working on roleplay along the lines of the theme. Example: During my time in the smuggling ring guild I spoke of earlier, most of my time was spent establishing contacts and working deals.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human of course, once in a while the occasional Night Elf. Class usually a Warrior sometimes a Rogue. I play a Warrior mostly due to the feel of dominance deriving from big weapons and armor.