Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: shostakovich`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello. My name is Bruno, I'm a philosophy student and I'm currently finishing my master degree on it. I am 25 years old and I play RPG since kid. I'm a fan of the Warcraft series, having played from Warcraft I to III, including the expansions, but not WoW: I have just, like, seven days of WoW experience. When I discovered that there are RP servers, I decided to search one and give a try.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Brazil, and my primary language is portuguese. But speaking english is not a problem to me, as I have parents on USA and have learned english early. Everyone will notice that english is not my primary language by seeing how I write: sometimes is troubling to find that exactly word, so I'll tend to write more in order to clarify what I mean; sometimes you'll see that small error that sometimes appears and will be fixed as soon I realize what was wrong; etc.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My first contact with Warcraft was playing Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness. That game made me play Warcraft: Orcs and Humans. Played also the expansion of Warcraft II. Then Warcraft III came. Played both Reign of Chaos and the Frozen Throne. Now I'm giving WoW a chance.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Honestly, this server was the first RP server I found. I took a look at the forum and liked the way players get in, and was stuck with the impression that I could have fun on the server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: