Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: fuzzywrinkle`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a gamer. Almost 30 years old and married. I'm a lil different then most gamers in that I like lots of games but only play one at a time. Im from California. Used to surf a lot but now I live far from the beach so... not happening. I'm an artist- oils and led. You want the deep dark stuff you'll have to RP with me and decide where I get it. lol

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am American! And of course mes speak thes Englishes.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Um... I was always into gaming and heard others talking about wow but never really tried it till a little before BC came out. Started a dwarf hunter named Belware and the rest is history.

What made you seek our server over others?:
To be honest I did a few searches for privet RP severs and there really wasn't much. I was kinda disappointed but I luckily stumbled upon your site and figured it must have a good community if you have to jump through hoops to get in. Plus I want the real deal. Go big or go home. No trolls.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
LOL The only RP I currently enjoy is with my wife in the bedroom... and have not had the chance to get into RPing in wow but I have wanted to. I think the game is fun but to tell the truth if you don't have a strong emphasis on socializing then whats the point of a mmo? Whats a rpg without the rp? I want to lose myself.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
When I first looked at wow I loved the Taurens but I really cant choose> There are so many cool races but when it comes to classes there is no question about it... I am a Warrior. Power, precision and merciless brutal rage. RARRRR! You start a fight and it ends with one of us dead.

What are your expectations of this server?: