Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: SinisterX`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, my name is Abel and I'm currently living in Montreal, Canada. I've been a warcraft player for several years now, and I've been an active role-player for 3 years now. I've graduated law school and I'm currently starting Film school. I love reading lore and looking at the classic elements of warcraft.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Born in Nicaragua, Central America. Raised in the US and Canada. Primary languages are English and Spanish, though I speak French as well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My first interaction with Warcraft was a demo of Wc2 that I got off a PC Magazine CD. Every since then I've had to buy all the games in the Warcraft series. I've also become a long-time modder for Wc3.

I started playing WoW around 2004 yet I got into role-playing in WoW around late 2007. Since then I role-played several characters till 2009 when the server closed down. My most memorable character was a High Elf Priest that was in the core of the Silver Hand. During my adventures with that character we saw wars against the burning legion, the plague in Stratholme and the great assault on Light's Hope.

I loved playing with classic characters such as rough/old war-torn Orcs, gentle and brave Taurens, daring Dwarves and Heroic Paladins. WoW presents a rich universe that I've always loved and I hope I may continue to play for many years to come.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have been aware of several servers and for a while now I have wondered about this server and it's great reputation. Serious role-playing and respect for the rules that keep a world balanced. After I took a look around, read a few articles and stories I believe that the server is just what I'm looking for. I'd love to join.