Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Harbunalritumbark`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Oh well, what's there to say about me? I'm 18 years old, I live in Stockholm, Sweden. I'm in Upper secondary school, studying art. I enjoy playing games, but I wouldn't say I'm an expert, haha. Roleplay interests me the most, and not how good your gear is or whatever. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, this makes me a bit slow in the world of roleplay, um... You know, I'd rather learn everything before I start, but I find the WoW lore kinda complicated to learn, but I think it's possible to learn more in game, through quests etc. I think I'll get a hold of it some day, I just need to keep studying it. Right now my issue is to connect the lore backgrounds with eachother, it feels like I know things a little here and there right now. I think the reason why I feel unsure about the lore is because I've mainly focused on Draenei, night elves and Undeads, so I don't know too much about the other races.

I enjoy writing stories during my spare time, I take ballet lessons, horseback riding and I do some roleplaying outside WoW, youknow, you can roleplay in... many different ways, and I usually do it in the storywriting-way, making a story with a friend or so through text only.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Sweden, and Swedish is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Gosh, how should I know! That was years ago... I think it was my brother who bought it first, and then I played a bit on his account to try it out. I've always been interested in fantasy and such.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Because it feels like you guys are pretty serious, but still, as you put it yourselves, "open minded". And of course, you seem to have many active players.