Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Forsaken Character
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm new to WoW settings and want to create a Forsaken character. I have some questions:

How do new forsaken get "made". I understand the historical ones where liberated from the Lich Kings hold by Sylvanas Windrunner, but what of the noobs?

Is it plausable to have an elf forsaken?

I'm trying to identify a tension within the characters profile, so for example, do Forsaken feel guilt? If my character was to kill could he feel guilt? Do they have the same spectrum of feelings as the living? Would they feel to become undead is a blessing or a curse that they have just, 'made the best of a bad situation'?

Is there a guild or an existing group that RPs Forsaken?

cheers

Mog
Mogweh Wrote:How do new forsaken get "made". I understand the historical ones where liberated from the Lich Kings hold by Sylvanas Windrunner, but what of the noobs?
The Forsaken we play are more or less ex-scourge who were freed when Sylvanas was, you just add that in your history I believe.
Mogweh Wrote:Is it plausable to have an elf forsaken?
Yes, I know a person who plays an Elf Forsaken and seeing as the Forsaken are made up of both Humans and Elves, it's very plausable, just a bit more rare that's all.
Mogweh Wrote:I'm trying to identify a tension within the characters profile, so for example, do Forsaken feel guilt? If my character was to kill could he feel guilt? Do they have the same spectrum of feelings as the living? Would they feel to become undead is a blessing or a curse that they have just, 'made the best of a bad situation'?