Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: cenarulz`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I started playing as a hardcore pvper and just leveling and pvping my way to 60 after a few expansions I realized something. I wasn't happy with the mechanics of pvp anymore. So i turned to roleplaying in hope of a new outlet to my favorite medium of mmorpg. And i hope to join your community and be a great addition despite discouragement by all my pvp buddies i cant fight the want to roleplay.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA, California English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend brought me the manual and just showed it to me everyday until i succumbed to the game's awesome power. Hehe

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I wanted to find a good legitamate roleplaying server since my last got taken over by pvpers so i googled it and you're s was the first or second and caught my eye.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like the whole fighting action and danger with some taverny roleplay to cool down after something. I would personally love an almost hitman role or something it would be fun.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Definitely an undead warrior for the sole fact of the heavymetal outlaw pvp video got me into that style of music and rampant destruction. I want to apply that same mentality to the game I love. It just sparks a sort of inspiration in me and ideology.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A fun area to roleplay with a nice group of friends and have fun playing a great game. Just to have fun and enter a whole new world in an already familiar one.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: