Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: busou`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am an artist. I like to create, be imaginative. If I can do something to get my ideas out, im usually up for the job. I cant remember a time where i wasnt drawing, writing, or coming up with new ideas.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am American. My primary language is English, but I am studying Japanese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend introduced me to the game. I usually played in a normal server, but after hitting 80 and doing nothing but dailies and dungeons and raids, it got a little... repetitive. And lets face it, there are really no legitimate RP servers in Blizzards Server.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I honestly just did a google search. I myself am a horde player, so I found this website to be the one to investigate.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I believe in Role playing to the situation. If there is a huge change in events, i believe i can RP with just about anything that is thrown at me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I favor towards a Tauren Druid. There are a peaceful, wise race, but proud powerful hunters, rivaled by no other. I do also enjoy the stealthiness of a rogue.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Im hoping since this is a server based off of RP, going between the different cities wont determine the activity of Role playing going on.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect is becoming very rare these days. Knowing that it is highly enforced here comforts me. Im not one to get angry easily, but that doesn't mean i dont get disappointed by another players attitude towards others.