Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Malenthis`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
All of the characters I make have a different personality made specifically for them. One might be a psycho, one might be a crazy, one might want to kill, one might want to save. I have some experience with RP from a few years of retail. Although I am high on grammar and hate when people don't capitalize correctly I sometimes misspell words.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from United States and speak only English (about 5 words Spanish :P)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend, he used to play it and was selfish to not let me play so I got it for myself.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I had considered this private RP server before but on my old computer I couldn't figure out how to get on private realms without a launcher (Vista does it's best to make it near impossible D:)..I found you by Google and I decided to choose this realm because the RP realm I am currently in has poor RPers and high lag which can get annoying :(

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like mostly action, fighting, relaxed, etc. It all depends on my character and what he/she liked and what mood I am in. The only RP I would say I really hate is ERP

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I don't think I have one o.O

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to have good RPs with lots of people :)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
No godmoding, metagaming, or powergaming, the language rules, maturity, and respect. :D

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: