Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Iceclawz117`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a medieval Lore writer. I like to focus my time on role-playing to benefit my stories and because it's fun. I usually play a lot during the summer months, and I still play a lot in the school months.I am wiccan in religion and I am VERY spiritual.
FOR THE HORDE!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in Dublin, Ireland, but I moved to Oahu,Hawaii when I was 3.then I moved again to South Padre Island Texas when I was 5. I speak good British English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started by buying and downloading Warcraft III-Reign of Chaos. It was my favorite game for the longest time. hen I learned about World of warcraft. I was like, WOW! I tried it, and loved it, but I did not have the time and money for the $15.00 a month.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My friends told me about the server. I was like "hmm." I'll check it out. so read a bit here. I say "wow!"

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like my Role-play sessions to be full of excitement, adventure, conflict, romance, and all that crazy stuff. I usually RP with my friends, so I guess that would count as group.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I prefer Tauren. I just LOVE Tauren because...well....WHO DOESN'T LOVE BIG BURLY COW PEOPLE? My favorite Class is the druid...Mystical,peaceful caster in harmony with nature, that have the ability to shape-shift.... i love them so.

What are your expectations of this server?:
From what I have heard, I have high expectations for this server. I cannot wait to Connect and Role-Play( I'm going to say RP from now on) with my buds!

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: