Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: amph`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Greetings , I`m a novice role-player. I have been playing WoW for over two years now. Started playing on a Romanian PvE private server , then moved to retail , then to a PvP private server and finally ended up here.Being a big fan of the Warcraft universe I wanted to experiment with all the features the game has to offer.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Born and raised in Romania , that`s in South-Eastern Europe. Although Romanian is my primary language, I speak English fluently.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I fell in love with the Warcraft universe when my cousin bought me Warcraft: Orcs and Humans. Since then i played and replayed all the games in the collection. I didn`t wanted to get involved in WoW when it truly became a phenomenon because I thought that it ruins the storyline but i eventually got sucked in it by a friend.

I recently began reading the Warcraft books for an in-depth description of Azeroth.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have tried to role-play on the first private server I first played WoW on but it soon started to feel like a fiasco because people there were not interested in character background, but more in items.

I have little role-playing experience but I must say I really am curious and willing to give it a try.
So I was searching for a private role-playing server, and came across you guys. After reading the forum a bit, I am eager to play here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
After getting bored of role-playing on my own, I am open to any kind of role-play.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
The Forsaken because of the variety in which their personalities and purposes can be shaped.