Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: GoSpoke`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, I am GoSpoke I am 17, in the 12 grade, and I like to play WoW. My addiction to RPG's started with Morrowind and then later Oblivion, games I am sure you all have heard of. After a year of playing each I decided human interaction in a game would add a plethora of variables to the fun of Role playing a fictional character, so I started playing MMO's. I am so
vary vary sorry to say the first MMO I played was Runescape, but soon after I started playing I realized that Runescape was not the game for me. After my Runescape episode I found WoW and have been playing ever sence.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and still live in the USA, and English is my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I found WoW after my brother recommended it to me. Someday in July will be my two year anniversary with the World of Warcraft. I don't plan to stop
playing any time soon.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Google search. (wow privet RP servers)
This is the only privet RP server I have looked at and after talking to some of your members I have concluded that this is the only server that is
worth looking at.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Tavern role-play is the type I seek out most. I like the fact that when people are in a tavern their not in a hurry and I can take my time and make
planed responses and /e's, but one of the best times I have ever had role playing was coming up with a battle plan for an attack on the horde. We spent a good 3 hours arguing on the best plan of attack. I would love to have that feeling, like if you plan wrong you may die and others with you. It was just good fun.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: