Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: thazaniel`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I`m Michael and I`m 21. I live with my brother since I was 13 as my parents moved out to the other side of the country. I had bad times, mainly because of financial status of mine. At the age of 17, during school holidays I moved to the United Kingdom to work. Next year I did the same. Those trips helped me a lot. I planned to move out of my country permanently as I could not see my future here, but my plans have crushed and I had to stay here.
Now I am a student of Spatial Economics in the University of Economics.
I have been playing on the official realms for almost two years. Now, I cannot afford the payments and find it as a waste of money.
I love drawing the world of warcraft, especially moments of life of my character in game.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Poland and polish is my mother language. However, I speak English fluently. I also speak elementary Spanish and German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I always wanted to play, but I could not afford it and I was pushed away by the private servers because of bugs and connection problems I encountered when I tried them.
When I was in the United Kingdom, I saw I could actually buy the game and play there so I started and enjoyed it very much.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I am a roleplayer! After giving up the official servers, I wanted to find a RP realm so I just simply typed it in google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love plots, some kind of stories, mysteries, adventures, journeys somewhere, but I also like calm meetings e.g. a campfire.
Causual meetings of characters is also very nice.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: