Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ANAKLETO`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, first of my real name is Mathew and I'm currently a sophomore in biochemistry. I am from Puerto Rico and not many people there know about real Rping game mostly because of the time you need to dedicate to it and the imagination required. In my case, I'm quind of the black sheep because of that.

My first time RPing was during my first year in collage with D&D ( yea, hardly any one knows about D&D were im from even though they sell the book and stuff at Border -.-) I've always wanted to play it and when I finally got to I loved it and the people I played with liked my character as well.

Before that, I tried RP in WOW and FF11 but apparently hardly anyone cared about it so I wasn't able to enjoy it as mush as I wanted plus I was very involve in high school activities and academics so I barely had time to play at all.

I'm also a Warhammer 40k fan. Like D&D, nobody knows about it in PR so I never actually played it in table top but Ive played the computer games and Ive read a couple of story lines such as the Gaunt's Ghost series and the Hourus Heresy series.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As I mentioned, I'm from Puerto Rico. My first Language is Spanish but I've been speaking English for quite some time specially know that I'm studding in the US.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I first Started with Warcraft 3 and I loved it. The story line was just epic in my opinion. I was never able to get my hands on Warcraft 2 but I've tried to read the warcraft nobles to get a better perspective of the Warcraft universe and I simply loved it.