Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: wangxiuming`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been roleplaying on and off through computer games for about 7 years. I was introduced to roleplaying through a RP server for Neverwinter Nights, and continued roleplaying on servers for the sequel, Neverwinter Nights 2. I enjoy immersing myself in a fantasy world and interacting with other people and characters.

I have tried roleplaying on official WoW RP servers in the past, but was disappointed with how much OOC dialogue and the general lack of enthusiasm for RP was actually on those servers. I'm hoping Conquest of the Horde will be more the experience I'm looking for.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in the United States. My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend introduced me to Warcraft 2, the strategy game. I enjoyed the game very much and then purchased Warcraft 3. I was surprised that my favorite aspect of Warcraft 3 was the story; I found the lore and plot of the games were fascinating.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I searched in google for a private RP server, and Conquest of the Horde seemed to be the most promising.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like a little bit of everything to keep things fresh. I enjoy combat, action, and feeling a sense of friendship with other characters. I also enjoy playing

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I am partial to elves. I've always enjoyed roleplaying them in the past in different settings, and I'm interested to see the differences in playing them in a WoW setting.

My favorite class is the druid, for its adaptability and shapeshifting powers.

What are your expectations of this server?: