Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Svetlack`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, My name is Tyler Werkman. I live in ALberta, Canada. I am really into anythign involving logic, video gaming, writing, or computers... So, here I am! Putting them all together. I have been Roleplaying for about, 4 years now, and feel I'm alright at it... I started RP'ing on WoW about Six/Seven months ago. Before that, it was mainly other games.. I also should mention, though I am trying to fix it, I tend to have a slight problem where I hole the shift key to long, and capitalize the first two letters on a word... especially with the word "You" .. it usually comes out "YOu" .

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As stated above, I am fron Canada. And I am English, through and through.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I used to play my uncle's version like, 24/7 when I was little (10/11) , And I was telling my parents about it. Guess what I got for christmas? Nope, it wasn't WoW. Got that for my birthday!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, actually, both questions fit in quite nicely together... I began to RP on WoW, when I got it. I thought it was perfect for me (apart from the griefers)... Then, I couldn't afford to play it any more, so I looked up some private servers.. I started to play one other one, but it got boring. I stumbles across this webpage on a google search, and literally spent hours reading the rules/guidlines imagianing how amazing this would be. Just the in-depth things you have, that other servers find unimportant. The small things make this server amazing.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: