Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Alcaeus`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I started playing World of Warcraft 4 years ago, if I recall correctly. After one year of playing I got bored of the leveling-gearing/mindless PvP-ing routine and started reading articles about the lore on the Wiki, so as to (hopefully) make the game more interesting. It did become more interesting, but I was more or less upset because I couldn't actually interact with those NPCs with an interesting background. That's why I thought of WoW RP servers. I might not get to play with the one that travelled back through time alongside Krasus, but I'll surely get to play and learn from great personalities.

Moreover, I like to see myself as a patient, willing to learn more player.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Romania, my primary language being romanian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Got my hands on the internet so I started asking around for online games. That's basically it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
To be honest, I found out about this server through the good ol' search engine named Google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Any kind that keeps me awake (boredom makes me fall asleep).

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Undead warlock.
The undead are a shadowy, isolated race. Warlocks are no different. They used to be mages, but their thirst for power made them learn the dark arts, made them use demonic powers and even control demons. That's for the shadowy part. They are isolated as well because, as the undead, they aren't exactly trusted by the others.
An undead would be in a sorrow mood mostly, as would a warlock, no matter what race.
So, my point here is that an undead warlock is the closest race/class combination to the shadows of the world.