Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Recardio`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a 19 year old from San Diego Ca. I tried Role Playing in DDO, but unfortunately, no one there roleplayed.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States of America, and I have spoken English my whole life.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My parents were playing Warcraft and I, to the best of my memory, asked if I could play WoW. Luckily, my step-mom had a spare active retail account, so that is how I started playing World of Warcraft.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server via Google by searching for world of warcraft rp private server. As I stated above, on DDO, no one there role played, so that is what prompted me to come here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy any kind of roleplay, primarily small groups of two to three people, kicking back after a long day of fighting or running around, going for a swim and fishing, cooking what I kill, and various other types of roleplay. I also like to drink ingame and enjoy playing with other people in a cooperative environment.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I really don't care about which race I play, though my favorites are Night Elf Druids and Hunters, Blood Elf Hunters and Death Knights, and Undead. I primarily prefer a ranged class, due to the fact that i can kill before my target can even get close. I like Druids and Hunters due to that fact that they are close with nature, and Death Knights because they pretty much are like the undead. They vow to get revenge on the Lich King.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I am expecting an active RP community, where I can kick back at times, and enjoy a drink with others ingame.