Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Liquify24`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I live in a city where there isn't much to do, so I basically spend a lot of my time on the computer, roleplaying or playing other games. I've been roleplaying for around 4 years now, i consider myself a pretty decent Roleplayer. I am a refugee from Planeshift. I currently Role play on Second Life, in the Sim: Crossroads. I sincerely hate God Modders, and perfect characters, I play my character perfectly fine, i don't need someone else playing it for me. Honestly, I have a bit of an attitude, but that works for me in my Roleplays.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the U.S.A, and i only speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I never really 'got into' Warcraft, I never really saw myself playing it, because i just thought it was an MMO. I did not know there was roleplaying servers, until some of my friends from Planeshift had pointed it out, and told me to go check it out.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Like i said in my above statement, I found this server because of some friends from another game.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I pretty much like all kinds of roleplays. I enjoy fighting roleplays, and roleplays with 2-4 people in them. Tavern roleplay's seem to be everyone's favorites because that is where you find a lot of roleplays, and a tavern seems to be the 'hot spot' in a lot of games for Roleplays. I love to do Danger roleplays, since I like danger in my real life.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I am not quite sure what Races/Classes WoW has to offer. I do seem to chose a lot of Elf's and Cat-like races on many games.

What are your expectations of this server?: