Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ryuryu`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing World of Warcraft since The Burning Crusade expansion was released. Loved it. Eventually, I went to play retail. I started playing on a PvP server (Riakuza-Dethecus) and I guess it was okay(RL friends helped me heaps) but, PvP wasn't the thing for me. So, I went back to Ani-WoW(First server I ever played WoW on) and they had opened a RP realm and I decided to try it out. At first, I thought it was kind of weird that people would do this RP thing... so I tried to also. It was fun and I enjoyed it alot. My RL friends all laughed(Seriously) at me when I told them about it and months later, the server was shut down. Never got to RP ever again. Hopefully, I'll be able to do so now and hopefully, this Intro is better than the last one I did.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
From Australia. My English isn't that good but it is understandable. I also speak a bit of Japanese and Korean.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A girl in my class introduced me to it. I tried it at her house and I enjoyed it. I didn't have the money for retail back then so, I played on AniWoW for like, half a year? Anyways, on that server I fell in love with the Warrior class. So powerful. So in conclusion, that girl got me into WoW.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):