Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Melenth`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello! My name is Jeremy and I am fifteen years old. I have been playing Warcraft for four years and have been roleplaying on Moonguard for about one and a half. My main roleplaying characters name is Melenth and he is a shadey like character. I have two level 80's, and many 60 plus characters. I consider PvP and RP my favorite past-time activity. I raid every-now-and then.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
As stated above, I come from the United states. Georgia is my birthplace, near the coast. I moved to Tennessee at about age two, due to my grandparents in the military and my mom happened to live with them.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft from my dad and he got it from a work buddy. My dad and said work buddy started off together and I started watching my step-dad play it. It looked interesting enough, so I made a character. Soon enough, my dad formed my own account and it started out as a fanatical hobby! I still play to this day, though not on retail due to money and the repeatative schemes.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server due to a friend from Moonguard, Sierede. After his constant nagging, I decided to check it out. Roleplaying has always been an active hobby of mine, so this unique only roleplaying server sparked my interest!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Personally, my favorite roleplay would have to be the action aspect of it. Just the feel of the adrenaline as you get so caught up into it is enjoyment for me enough. Though, I can say that I don't mind every aspect of roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: