Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Searinox`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello! I'm a California resident, love to play lacrosse, and have a strange sense of humor. Talking to friends is something that I love doing and I also like just sitting around and relaxing. Usually, I'm found in unfortunately unlucky situations with hilarious outcomes.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the US of A and, last I checked, my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've always liked playing video games. It all started with a Mario, Metroid and all those other retro games. When new and exciting stuff came out, I was hooked. When the first Warcraft came out, I bought it and had a blast. When World of Warcraft came around the bend, I thought, "Meh..." but that all changed when I was convinced by a friend to try it out. And the rest was history.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found CotH by a recommendation from a friend; my friends really give me good ideas, huh?. He said that this was an exclusive RP server and that piqued my interest.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like combat. It's fun and exciting for me because its always different. The role play that comes with the combat, taunts, cheers, war cries, battle strategies, all of these are just a lot of fun to me. Also, I really prefer to do things in larger groups so, large battles are a plus to me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: