Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: fishfish05`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I enjoy role-playing. I see it as WoW for the intellectual gamer. I'm not a hard-core gamer, but enjoy a few hours of games if I have a free evening.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United Kingdom. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My two best friends started me on private servers, and then hooked me on retail. I quit retail for a long time, but continued playing private servers for some time (secretly enjoying some RP from time to time). I quit WoW entirely for many months, but eventually my will snapped and I started playing private servers again :)

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I wanted to find a friendly role-playing private server, and you were at the top of the google search list, so I thought I'd try :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy action and mystery in role play. This is the main reason I tend to choose magic classes and rouges over warriors etc. I love group role-playing, but I also enjoy role-playing with one of my friends so we can get to know each other's characters well.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood elves. No reason.
As I stated earlier, magic classes and rouges.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A close and friendly role-playing community that will encourage all forms of role-play.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The importance for use of good grammar and spelling. Poor grammar and spelling have always been pet peeves of mine.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: