Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rayxe`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, my name is Rayxe, and i've been rping for a few good years now, with different communities. A couple of them were warcraft servers(much smaller ones.) Since then, a lot of my friends that used to play with me in those servers have moved on to games that i'm not quite fond of, so I stumbled upon this server, and i'm hoping it will be promising hehe. I've got a couple artistic talents... I've taken a lot of filming and video editing classes, and i'm a guitarist(Gerudo Valley on the guitar ftw!)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
California, USA. English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I've tried a couple different MMOs, but WoW stuck with me. I've been playing it off-and-on for a few years.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
For a while now i've not really been doing much on the computer, I miss rping, and seeing as I don't really have any other servers to go to, I just used google. =]

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
A range and blend of tavern roleplay, action - more or less whatever presents itself, i'll adapt to.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would likely be either Troll or Tauren, and my favorite class would have to be Warrior, for its simplicity.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I just want to see a little rp is all =]

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I'm familiar with a lot of these rules, and you will not need to worry about me disobeying any of them, or overreacting in situations, ect.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: