Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: plutoiskew`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I am an experienced gamer. I have been playing rpgs for well over 15 years now. Storylines and character backgrounds are something I can think of almost instantly or improvised if need be. I have played through, created, and read different fantasy stories so I am pretty familiar with all the things one should know about speech, character, limits and so forth. I have also played RP servers of WoW and also RP servers of Ragnarok Online. They all required application prior to actually playing the server and I have yet to be disapproved. I had taken a short break from gaming for work and upon return my previous RP WoW server discontinued so I pursued another and came across this one.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Las Vegas, NV in the United States. I have lived here my entire life and I can only speak English fluently. I do not bits and pieces of japanese, french, and tagalog but not enough to actually hold an ongoing conversation.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft 2 many years ago and have been a Blizzard game fan ever since. I've played just about every one released to general public. Now days I usually steer towards WoW, Starcraft I & II, and Warcraft III.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I came across this server while doing a search for a new RP private server. I went through various searches through YouTube and Google and every time I searched this server was always first to pop up or at least top 3. So i decided to check it out and see if it was a good RP server and from what I can tell it definitely meets my standards.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: