Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: bob4777`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been playing retail World of Warcraft since 2007, and you can look up my main character, Aoku (Blood Elf Paladin) - Moon Guard, US, on the armory.

I've recently been getting tired and irritated with most other roleplayers on the majority of the servers, so I've come to this website, hoping this will be my final destination.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in the United States of America, and I speak English primarily.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Back when I was in middle school, my father's office buddy got me into runescape. After a few years, he came back to me and showed me a youtube video of, "WoW vs. Runescape", and that was the start of my World of Warcraft expierance.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, a friend of mine on a retail server told me about a roleplaying-private server, and how they work. Needing to apply and what not. She didn't specifically tell me about this server, but this one peaked my interest when I saw how organized the website and application process was.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love every type of roleplay, (A generic answer for you guys probably), but I can get into any kind of roleplay as long as it fits into the Lore.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I can't necessarily say I have a favorite, but I've been playing a blood elf paladin for years. Lore-wise, I feel they never cease to entertain me. But if I am accepted, I'm going to make an Orc shaman.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well, from what I've seen by browsing the website for the past hour or so, I'm really expecting great roleplay, -if- I get into one of your servers.