Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Inara`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Ello! My name is Samantha and I first was introduced to roleplaying by means of D&D, which grew to online text-based rp, and PC gaming. I spent a lot of time on Everquest, Neverwinter Nights, a bit of Guild Wars, but I've been playing WoW since beta back in 2004. I played both strictly PvE, and PvPRP servers having reached end game on the PvE aspect in BC, I spent more of my time on the RP servers. I was an active member of 3 separate retail servers until I quit retail in December of 2009. I do play on a Blizzlike PvP server currently but my interest in it is slowly dying due to the fact my friends are leaving and no one is interested in roleplaying at all. I've researched many private servers that offer the roleplaying experience and I think I've finally found a place that would suit my needs and tastes for what roleplaying is about.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the United States and as such, my primary language is English. I do also "speak" Sign Language, but one can only assume that is not needed nor would be considered here. -smirks-

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Having always been a Blizzard fan, I played Starcraft and Warcraft, so obviously I was interested in World of Warcraft. I was accepted into the WoW beta, and soon after began playing with a group of friends I lived with at the time. We created our guild on the server Medivh and soon grew to a guild of over 400 active players.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):