Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: wolfemann`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing RPGs for many years. I got started into World of Warcraft four or five years back by a friend of mine. I was actually never able to get a character leveled all the way up, becuase I always got sidetracked roleplaying with my guild or someone else.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the U.S.A and primarily speak English also with a little German, but not much.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Me and my friends used to roleplay Diablo 2 years back. One of my friends decided to take a step and upgrade to World of Warcraft and well I loved how the game played looked and the community was always awesome and fun to interact with. I have made many good friend though this amazing game that I still talk to every now and then to this day years later.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
The same friend that got me playing in the first place decided to download his World of Warcraft games again and get back into playing. He was looking for good private roleplaying servers because all the ones we ever joined on the retail servers really weren't to focused on actually roleplaying and doing it well. He found this server and we decided to look into it, because you all look very serious into the aspect of roleplaying and that is exactly what we want in a server needless to say we are excited.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy mainly roleplays within a group of friend from a guild or something of the sort. I enjoy most forms of roleplay long as I am in the mood for it or have to time to see it through. One thing that irritates me and starting a roleplay and not being able to see it through to the end.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: