Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ganjalf90`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm 19 years old. I prefer cRPG and classic RPG games (DnD, Warhammer etc.).My andventure with RPGs started ten years ago when I bought Baldur's Gate II. From this time I fell in love with role plays. My favourite this type game Is Planescape Torment. I also enjoy playing in good RTS like Starcraft or Command and Conquer. I think I know how to play in role play server, because of my experience with “dice” RPGs. Maybe it isn't as big as I wanted to, but I will be good member of this community.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Toruń in Poland. My primary language is of course polish, but I'm still learning English so I think I can clearly communicate with other players. Maybe my gramma isn't perfect but I hope I won't harm English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started many years ago, when I bought one magazine for gamers. There was a full version of Warcraft 2 Battle Net Edition. I strated to play and it was really great feeling. Later I started to play Warcraft 3 and in the end – World of Warcraft. Unfortunately only on fun servers, because I'm not rich and monthly payment for WoW isn't low in my country.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Me and my friends was playing Dnd session. It was very funny andventure, but Me and my homie – Dowgird, decided to find a good RPG server in WoW, because we had a desire to play a little. He found this community with uncle Google. So He's playing, a I hope I will join him soon.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like story-telling, but I can adopt in every kind of roleplay. I think I'm flexible player afterall.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: