Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Talusmouse`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a noob to game role playing though I have rped on boards for other genres but never in game. I love the lore of WoW though the different parts that argue with each other are very annoying. I enjoy role playing with pretty much anyone but I can't stand people who don't put disriptions in their role playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from America land of lawsuits and stupidity it seems, and I live in upstate New York where it is too hot. I speak english.. barely...

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Played Warcraft 3 and have been hooked on the series since. My friend got WoW and showed me it and that was the first paid MMORPG I played. I love the Warcraft RTS series since they took races everyone loved and made an excellent story with them, so WoW was something I just had to try.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I wanted to try role playing in WoW agian. I tried it nce but seemed to loose intrest after I saw what actually happened on the server. Thought I'd give it a shot on a private server recently so here I am.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Haven't really fond my niche though I'm willing to try anything. I did traveling and goal oreintated role playing before and I seemed okay with it I really need help battling though.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
What is your favorite race/class? Why?: